Skip to main navigation.

Executive Staff

President and CEO
Rich S. Bauer
Vice President, Engineering and Technology
Ben Gorman
Vice President, Finance and Administration
Pamela M. DeVore
Vice President, Member Services
Doug W. Roles
Vice President, Operations
Todd W. Ross
Executive Secretary
Kimberly A. Kane
District Manager - Huntingdon
Randy L. Boonie
District Manager - Martinsburg
Michael J. Lansberry, Jr.
District Manager - Shade Gap
Mark Booher
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Safe Electricity Logo Energy Kids Web Banner Together We Save Banner